COMPANY PROFILE



Company Profile


In the beginning of the establishment of Horng Shin Electric Co., Ltd started to produce a variety of machines with a complete range from normal vacuum welders, induction smelting furnaces, induction heat boilers, induction forging & heating boilers as well as D. C motors.


The understanding of the trend to reduce carbon emissions and enhancing the entrepreneur’s competence, those factors stimulate Horng Shin to become a pioneer in the invention of a solid state high frequency welder (Horng Shin had invented and sold the first solid state high frequency welder to Shang Hsing Corporation in 1997).


This new technology is based on a distinguished innovation that offers the most advanced and reliable performance. This solid state high frequency welder improves mill operating environments and enhances productivity.


To expand our business territory, our company’s philosophy is to develop an excellent, firm and reliable product. Our company vision is to provide better quality, customer oriented and leading techniques for our clients. Horng Shin will continue to deliver satisfactory products and services to our customers, domestically and abroad. However, we appreciate customers’ instructions and patronages in the future.

公司簡介



關於鴻欣


鴻欣機電有限公司成立初期, 專業經營生產和銷售多樣化的機電設備包含:真空管式高週波焊接機、 感應熔解爐、 感應熱處理機、 感應鍛造加熱爐和直流馬達控制。


因應全球節能減碳和企業生產力之提升, 宏觀未來促使鴻欣致立於革新研發而成為台灣第一家固態電晶體式高週波焊接機發明成功的企業(鴻欣機電在西元1997年研發售出第一台電晶體式高週波焊接機至祥興鋼鐵工業股份有限公司)。


這項成功新技術的創舉, 從真空管式焊接機創新演變至高效率的電晶體式焊接機在鋼管製造過程中有效地增加產能。


回顧以往、 宏觀未來, 鴻欣機電秉持顧客至上的理念及企業精神將繼續發展卓越、 優良與穩固堅實的產品。 公司未來的願景希望能提供給海內外的顧客一流的品質、 技術及服務。 最後, 感謝國內外各界先進前輩對鴻欣的愛護, 全體同仁的努力, 並期盼社會大眾未來繼續惠加指導。